Friday, December 11, 2009

Le Art Officials

In honor of all things Le Flash, The Art Officials changed their name to Le Art Officials.

The name change was art officially announced October 2, 2009 at Le Flash 2009 in Atlanta, GA.

Request a copy of our latest Le Art Officials business card, or biznass card, if you'd rather.

Film Screening

Celestino Rodriguez Presents
An Art Officials Film
Written by Matt Sigmon
Edited by Celestino Rodriguez
Directed by Antonio Darden

Debuted October 2, 2009 at Le Flash 2009 in Atlanta, GA.

The Non-Iron Pour Iron Pour (The Mango Smoothie Pour)

Antonio Darden and Matt Sigmon Present :
An Art Officials Performance Featuring
Antonio Darden, Matt Sigmon, Christian Benefiel, Courtney Ford, Shelton Holland, Biff, Nimer Aleck, Etienne Jackson, Lincoln Mudd, Jeb Smith, and special guest Matt Toole.

Performed April 4, 2009 at Sloss Furnaces in Birmingham, AL during the National Conference on Cast Iron Art.